I needed this.

I wrote this the other day because I needed something I could repeat over and over again.

My baby is safe
My body will not betray me.
With everyday that passes
With every kick I feel.
I realize that we are safe
He. Is. Safe.

I let go of fear
I let go of anxiety
I let go of doubt

I trust myself
I trust my body
I know that this pregnancy is not my past pregnancy
I know that my angel is watching over me

I. Let. Go. Of. Fear.
Everything will be okay.
Because everything is okay.

It is in perfect love and perfect trust that I welcome this precious miracle into the world.

Everything. Is. Perfect.

Leave a Reply

